您好

我们的故事

Wilstech集团是以为个人或小生意提供合理价格的IT解决方案为宗旨创办的公司。服务包含IT设备供应、网络服务、电子器材、服务器、网站设计或电商方案。

我们还提供为客户定制的软件开发,包括网页、独立应用、手机应用、企业资源计划、客户关系管理系统、人事方案与网络安全服务。

Wilstech的核心焦点:

提供企业对企业的解决方案。我们是在IT界拥有超过25年经验的,尽责、热衷的IT专业技术团队。我们尽责与专注于提供广泛的、完整的解决方案与服务。我们有丰富的专业与项目执行能力,能协助您实现理想或提升目前的生意量。搭配强大的科技支持,我们能提供具有伸缩性、敏捷的服务并获得很多客户的推介与肯定。我们已变身为很多企业家与生意人的首选解决方案提供商。客户有赖于我们以专业与个性化的方式快速解决技术难题。

本公司成立于 2016,旨在于为本地小企业家及独立人士提供有效的电子解决方 案与硬件供应。本公司提供的解决方案包含开发电子商务网站、手机软体、定 制应用程序等。此外,也为办公室及居家供应各类 IT 硬件,如笔记本、电脑、 IT 配件、伺服器等。

我们努力持续

我们的愿景和使命

本公司的愿景,是打造可广泛咨询服务与解决方案的专业团队,通过在各个项 目中的卓越及高效率服务,成为合作伙伴的首选专业解决方案提供商。

本公司的使命是在遵守各专业领域的法定惯例、行为准则和诚信之下提供出色 的服务,通过发展团队及建筑领先平台来提升服务环境生态,尤其是我们尊贵 的合作伙伴提供服务。

快来分享您的想法吧!本团队必能把您的想法实践!

我们的客户

Wilstech在其团队成员中拥有大约35年的IT专业经验。 以下列出了该公司和技术合作伙伴合作过的一些客户:

Wilstech

Our Story

Wilstech was founded with the goal of providing reasonably affordable and effective IT Solutions to standalone and small businesses including IT equipment supply, network services and appliances, infrastructure services and server solutions and web design/e-commerce solutions.

We have since expanded to also include customised software development including web and standalone applications, mobile applications, ERP, CRM and HR solutions as well as network security services.

The core focus for Wilstech is:

Providing B2B or business to business solutions at its core. We are a team of dedicated and passionate IT professionals with more than 25 years combined experience within the IT industry, offering a wide range of integrated solutions and services with unwavering commitment and focus. We have a large amount of expertise and project execution abilities to aid in transforming your ideas into reality or improving how your current business runs. Backed by flexible and agile service delivery and robust technology support, we have received commendations and appreciation from our various clients. We have emerged as the preferred solutions provider for many entrepreneurs and businesses. Clients rely on us to respond swiftly to technical difficulties with a professional and personal approach.

Established in 2016, Wilstech's goal was to assist local small business owners and individuals with cost effective software solutions and IT related hardware supply. These solutions include development of e-commerce websites, mobile applications, customized applications and more. We also supply various IT hardware for the office and home such as laptops and desktops, IT accessories, servers and more.

We Stay on

Our Mission & Vision

Our vision is to grow our team in order to offer a broad spectrum of specialist consulting services and solutions to become our Clientsí preferred Professional Service Provider through excellence and efficiency in all aspects of the project.

Our Mission is to offer excellent service in each of our professional disciplines, in accordance with statutory practices, codes of conduct and integrity, thereby developing our team and providing a leading platform from which to service the built environment and in particular, our valued Clients.

Share your ideas with us! We can Implement Your Ideas Into Reality!

Our Customers

Wilstech has a combined IT professional experience of some 35 years among its Team Members. Listed below are some of the clients that the firm and Tech Partners have worked with: